Another noob struggling

I have been fiddling around with my flexget config.yml for days now, but I cannot seem to get it to work
(I am a noob with YAML btw).
I’ve consulted the config guide and the wiki’s.
Now the config is getting way too complex, but commenting out unnecessary parts (lists, extra filters, etc) does not seem to help getting rid of the error.

I’ve checked indentations over and over. What am i missing?

here’s the congfig.yml:

templates:
  tv:
    series:
      settings:
        identified_by: ep
        tracking: backfill
        sort_by:
          field: quality
          reverse: yes
        my group:
          quality: 720p-1080p h264 aac
      my group:
        - 'Alaska: The Last Frontier'
        - 'Alaskan Bush People'
        - 'Ash vs. Evil Dead'
        - 'Black Mirror'
        - 'Chernobyl'
        - 'Dark'
        - 'Dirk Gently s Holistic Detective Agency'
        - 'Doctor Who (2005)'
        - 'Downton Abbey'
        - 'Dual Survival'
        - 'Elementary'
        - 'Fear The Walking Dead'
        - 'Forged in Fire'
        - 'Gotham'
        - 'Grimm'
        - 'Killjoys'
        - 'Lost in Space'
        - 'Lucifer'
        - 'Mr Robot'
        - 'Philip K Dicks Electric Dreams'
        - 'Red Dwarf'
        - 'Review'
        - 'Rick and Morty'
        - 'Stan Against Evil'
        - 'Star Trek: Lower Decks'
        - 'Star Trek: Picard'
        - 'The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina'
        - 'The Mandalorian'
        - 'The Walking Dead'
        - 'The X Files'
        - 'Twin Peaks'
        - 'Westworld'
        - 'Workaholics'
        - 'Z Nation'

tasks:
  my task:
    template: tv
    discover:
      what:
        - next_series_episodes:
            from_start: yes 
            backfill: yes
        - rarbg:
            category: 41
            min_seeders: 1
            use_tvdb: yes
    max_reruns: 10

deluge:
      host: *****
      port: *****
      username: *****
      password: *****